top of page
School Supply
Andrew Taylor

chair of board of directors, president

Kevin Waters

ex-officio director

Amy Bazley

director, treasurer

Linda Zeigenfuss

director, secretary

Laurie Damian
Gabe Iversen
Pam Habersetzer
Bella Alwine

SHS student director

Thank You

The SCEF board of directors thanks board members Andra Mobley and Donna Heuker who stepped down from the SCEF board in 2020 after many years of amazing service.  Andra and Donna's support has been critical in sustaining the momentum of the Foundation over the past decade and supporting fundraising and programs that have led to our strong present position as a partner to our schools.

The board would also like to thank Hunter Reichel, our first SHS Student Director for his service.  Hunter brought a bright energy to our operation and his input during board discussions was valuable.  Congratulations, Hunter on heading into your next chapter in life. 

bottom of page